StartUpFest-2016_Key2Access

STARTUPFEST 2016: THE WINNER OF THE 30-SECOND PITCH CONTEST

Published on Wednesday, August 17, 2016

From July 13 to 16, Videotron Business Solutions presented Startupfest, an event showcasing up-and-coming Quebec, Canadian and international start-ups. 30-second pitch In partnership with MAtv, Videotron Business Solutions launched the 30-second Pitch contest. More than 100 start-ups came to presente their business idea. The winner was chosen by a jury composed of members from Videotron Business Solutions, Quebecor and MAtv. The winning start-up received a $30,000 prize in media visibility, which includes a mention in the Journal de Montréal (link in french […]

StartUp-Festt_2016

Startupfest, the must-see event of the summer

Published on Friday, July 15, 2016

For yet another year, Videotron Business Solutions has partnered with Startupfest, an event taking place between July 13 and 16 in the heart of Montreal’s Old Port. Come and network, discover new startups and meet with investors. It’s a unique opportunity to listen to talks by entrepreneurs from around the world and the ideal place to develop your business. To mark the event and in collaboration with MAtv, Videotron Business Solutions is delighted to present the 30-second Pitch contest, the […]

d52c5402-d88a-4ca9-8ece-1443a82c7c93-large

Parcours Innovation PME Montréal at C2 MTL

Published on Monday, June 27, 2016

  On May 26, 2016, Mayor Denis Coderre met with the entrepreneurs of the Parcours Innovation PME Montréal 2016 cohort during C2 Montreal. For the second year in a row, Videotron Business Solutions teamed up with the initiative, which encourages entrepreneurship, development and innovation among local SMEs. What is Parcours Innovation PME Montréal? An initiative launched by the City of Montreal, Parcours Innovation PME Montréal allows 30 small and medium-sized businesses to find solutions to their business challenges through personalized […]

PME en lumière Contest: Celebrating Québec’s SMBs

Published on Friday, June 17, 2016

The Quebec Technology Association(AQT), in partnership with Videotron Business Solutions and the Business Development Bank of Canada, is proud to present the «PME en lumière Contest», PME en lumière Contest “The PME en lumière Contest aims to highlight and recognize the success of small- and medium-sized businesses (SMB) in Québec operating in the information and communications technology (ICT) sector with a focus on marketing and innovation,” states the AQT. Every month, an SME will be nominated for a technological innovation […]

1 2 3 22

StartUpFest-2016_Key2Access

STARTUPFEST 2016 : DÉCOUVREZ L’ENTREPRISE GAGNANTE DU CONCOURS PITCH 30 SECONDES

Publié le Mercredi, 17 août 2016

Du 13 au 16 juillet, Vidéotron Service Affaires a présenté l’événement Startupfest, un festival mettant à l’honneur des entreprises québécoises, canadiennes et internationales en démarrage. Pitch 30 secondes En partenariat avec MAtv, Vidéotron Service Affaires a organisé le concours Pitch 30 secondes, lequel a été un grand succès, puisque près de 100 entreprises ont présenté leur projet d’entreprise à la caméra. Les pitchs soumis ont été visionnés par un jury composé de Vidéotron Service Affaires, Québecor et MAtv. Rappelons que […]

StartUp-Festt_2016

Startupfest, le rendez-vous incontournable de l’été

Publié le Vendredi, 15 juillet 2016

Cette année encore, Vidéotron Service Affaires est partenaire de l’événement Startupfest, qui aura lieu du 13 au 16 juillet, au cœur du Vieux-Port de Montréal. Venez réseauter, découvrir de nouvelles entreprises en démarrage et rencontrer des investisseurs. C’est une occasion unique d’écouter de nombreux conférenciers entrepreneurs du monde entier et de faire avancer vos affaires. Dans le cadre de l’événement, Vidéotron Service Affaires est heureuse de présenter, en collaboration avec MAtv, le concours Pitch de 30 secondes, dont l’objectif est […]

d52c5402-d88a-4ca9-8ece-1443a82c7c93-large

Le Parcours Innovation PME Montréal à C2 MTL

Publié le Lundi, 27 juin 2016

Le 26 mai dernier, le maire Denis Coderre a rencontré les entrepreneurs de la cohorte 2016 du Parcours Innovation PME Montréal lors de l’événement C2 Montréal. Vidéotron Service Affaires est associée pour une deuxième année consécutive à cette initiative encourageant l’entrepreneuriat, le développement et l’innovation des PME d’ici. Qu’est-ce que le Parcours Innovation PME Montréal ? Initiative mise de l’avant par la Ville de Montréal, Parcours Innovation PME Montréal permet à 30 petites ou moyennes entreprises de trouver des solutions à […]

Concours PME en lumière : Faire briller les PME d’ici

Publié le Vendredi, 17 juin 2016

  L’Association québécoise des technologies (AQT) est fière de présenter le concours «PME en lumière» en partenariat avec Vidéotron Service Affaires et la Banque du développement du Canada. Le concours « PME en lumière » «Le concours PME en lumière vise à souligner et à reconnaître le succès des PME québécoises du secteur des technologies de l’information et des communications (TIC) en matière de commercialisation et d’innovation», explique l’AQT. Chaque mois, une PME sera nominée pour une réussite lui ayant […]

1 2 3 25